Burger Project

So this time i manage to write blog in English due to my current location, but since English is not my mother tongue so I’m sorry if there’s gramatically error 😝


So today me and hubby went to Bondi to done some errands nearby, and we decided to have lunch in Bondi Junction. It’s a huge mall actually but we’re not interested with restaurants inside, so we just cross the street to find this burger joint. Burger Project situated in Oxford Street, just right across the Westfield Bondi Junction. It’s easy to find out cause they put signage on the front. 


When we were there the place is so packed, maybe because it was lunch time. They only sell varieties of burgers and desserts. Range price around $8-$14 (burger only without fries) which i think it’s quite affordable as its place quite strategic and in city centre. We order on the cashier, and they will give us a buzzer to take with, and the buzzer will ring when our orders done then we take the order by ourselves. 


This hubby’s order Aussie ($10.90) it’s like classic burger with beef, lettuce, tomato, onion, beetroot, cheese and secret recipe sauce. Hubby said it was good.


And my order Spicy Chicken Katsu Burger ($10.90) and Large Fries ($5.50) to share. I was quite surprised as they put crushed fresh chillies on my burger rather than put sweet chilli sauce, and it was so good! This burger joint is very Asian-friendly especially for spicy lover like me! 😂 The fries was okay, but hubby said it’s too salty for him. I was forgot to tell them to not put any salt since my hubby is on salt diet after heart attack. My bad 😑

We spent $34.30 all include 2 cokes which cost us $7. Burger is excellent and price wise. Ciao! 

Leave a Reply

